Section: Archived News Stories

Héctor Abruña to receive Conway Prize

August 1st, 2012 ›


The International Society of Electrochemistry has selected Professor Héctor Abruña as the 2012 winner of the Brian Conway Prize for Physical Electrochemistry.  The Brian Conway Prize may be awarded every two years, in recognition of the most successful achievements in Physical Electrochemistry in recent years.

The ISE will officially announce the prize at the their 63rd Annual Meeting in Prague, Czech Republic later this month.